Well, that’s not quite true.

Another hospital stay, this time for anemia and a Sunday night fall.

At least I got to use my favorite line when Fire Rescue got to me.

“Help. I’ve fallen and I can’t get up!”

Oh well, onward and upward…

Apparently Pat Santeramo’s defense is “The righteous cause of organized labor is under assault.”

I agree.

It’s under assault by fat cat union bosses who live like kings and throw money around on union dues while the membership gets fed crap and goes hungry.

As readers know, I’ve been complaining about BTU for years.

Something just didn’t smell right.

Maybe union leadership should have term limits, too.

Meanwhile…

Former School Board member Bev Gallagher is being fined $1,500 for turning in a financial report three months late.

No money, no assets, and no income.  It’ll be hard to do.

She’s got eight months to figure it out.

