Early last month we were treated to new “endorsements” by the two dweebs running for the Democratic nomination for Sheriff.

Granteed endorsed by Joe DiMaggio.

Israel by Babe Ruth.

With a horrendous photoshoped image, I might add.

Well let me reveal something about myself.

I once ran for Congress and received a major endorsement.

Look at the photo above and you’ll see my endorser.

The photo was taken on the battlefield of Antium by Matthew Brady.

Click on the image to enlarge it.

Sorry Scott, we’ll need a better photo of you with Babe Ruth.

Some people just need to learn how to use Photoshop.

And just for laughs, here I am in the Oval Office.

With me are two very important people in American history.

One is good old “Honest Abe.”

Can you guess who the second one is?

